Time: 9:00 am PDT | 12:00 pm EDT | 18:00  CEST

Reliance on partners is critical for the success of more complex designs. Working with PCB designers, PCB manufacturers and Contract manufactures means trusting your IP with many different stakeholders.

Join this webinar to learn best practices and some product level implementation to best position your IP and protect key functional areas of your design.

Attendees will learn:

  • Why you should have a plan to protect your PCB files
  • How your PCB files are shared in the manufacturing process
  • Best practices to increase the security of your PCB and PCB files